About Us

The NB World March of Women 2010 committee:

Nancy Hartling, Co-chair (anglophone)

Huberte Gautreau, Co-chair (francophone)

Rosella Melanson

Rina Arsenault

Johanne Perron

Jody Dallaire

Estelle Lanteigne

Barbara Aubie








NB WMW 2010
Event Coordinator:

Joni Leger


free templates

This free website was made using Yola.

No coding skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to www.yola.com and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola